2014 High School Baseball Schedule

(Pre-Game Show Starts 20 min prior to game time listed)

Sat May 24          WBW@Kewaskum        12pm
Tues May 27       KML@WBW                   5:30pm
Thurs May 29      WBE@WFB                   5:30pm
Sat May 31          Kewaskum@WBE         11am
Mon June 2         WBE@WBW                  5:30pm
Thurs June 5       WBE@Slinger                5:30pm
Sat June 7           Cudahy@WBE               11am
Mon June 9         Cmpbellspt@Kewaskum  5:30pm
Thurs June 12     PortWash@WBE            5:30pm
Mon June 16        Slinger@WBW               5:30pm
Tues June 17       Plymouth@Kewaskum   5:30pm
Thurs June 19      WBE@Nicolet                5:30pm
Mon June 23        WBW@WBE                  5:30pm
Tues June 24       Grafton@WBW              5:30pm
Mon June 30        WBW@Nicolet               5:30pm
Tues July 1          Kiel@Kewaskum            6pm
Mon July 7           Grafton@WBE               5:30pm
Tues July 8          Nicolet@WBW               5:30pm
Fri July 11            PortWash@Kewaskum  5:30pm

Tues July 15 & Fri July 18        Regionals      TBD
Mon July 21        Sectionals      TBD
Fri July 25        State Championship      Kapco Park, Mequon

 
On-Air Now
Community Calendar
 
 
On Facebook
Weather Forcast
>